School board report cards - September 2018

Battle River School Division

Black Gold Regional Division

Calgary Board of Education

Calgary Roman Catholic Separate School Division

Canadian Rockies Regional Division

Clearview Public Schools

East Central Catholic Schools

Edmonton Catholic Schools

Edmonton Public Schools

Elk Island Catholic Separate Regional Division

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division

Foothills School Division

Fort McMurray Catholic Schools

Fort McMurray Public School District

Grande Prairie Public School District

Grand Yellowhead Public Schools

Grasslands Regional Division

High Prairie School District 

Holy Family Catholic Regional Division

Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division

Lethbridge School District

Living Waters Catholic Regional Division

Livingstone Range School Division

Lloydminster Catholic School Division

Lloydminster Public School Division

Medicine Hat Catholic Separate Regional Division

Medicine Hat School District

Northern Gateway Public Schools

Northland School Division

Northwest Francophone Education Region

Palliser Regional Schools

Parkland School Division

Peace River School Division

Peace Wapiti Public School Division

Pembina Hills Regional Division

Prairie Rose School Division

Red Deer Public Schools

Rocky View Schools

Southern Francophone Education Region

St. Albert Public Schools

St. Paul Education Regional Division

St. Thomas Aquinas R.C.S.R.D

Sturgeon School Division

Westwind School Division

Wolf Creek Public Schools

School Board Tobacco Policy Chart

Model School Board Tobacco Policy

Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment

Action on Smoking & Health
ASH is Western Canada's leading tobacco control organization.